kontakt

Umeå
Strömpilsplatsen 20
907 43 Umeå
090-171880
info@mana.se
Thomas Bandling
Koncernchef, VD Umeå
090-171888
thomas.bandling@mana.se
Krister Johansson
Affärschef
090-171882
krister.johansson@mana.se
Visa alla medarbetare
Patrik Widebo
Projektledare & besiktningsman
090-171881
patrik.widebo@mana.se
Jonatan Karlsson
Projektledare & besiktningsman
090-171885
jonatan.karlsson@mana.se
Linus Pettersson
Projektledare
090-171884
linus.pettersson@mana.se
Erik Ådén
Specialist VVS/energi & besiktningsman
090-171883
erik.aden@mana.se
Björn Alenius
Projektledare
090-171886
bjorn.alenius@mana.se
Anna Bandling
Marknadsansvarig & ekonomiansvarig
090-171887
anna.bandling@mana.se
Skellefteå
Lasarettsvägen 35
931 41 Skellefteå
0910-702850
info@mana.se
Ulf Lindkvist
VD Skellefteå
0910-702853
ulf.lindkvist@mana.se
Hans Wiklund
Projektör A och K
0910-702852
hans.wiklund@mana.se
Visa alla medarbetare
Johan Johansson
Projektledare & besiktningsman
0910-702851
johan.johansson@mana.se